Calendar Year Municipalities That Have Not Filed in Time For a FSMS Score in All Three Years,		
2012 through 2014		
Municipality	Economic Region	County
City of Ithaca	Southern Tier	Tompkins
Town of Alfred	Western NY	Allegany
Town of Antwerp	North Country	Jefferson
Town of Baldwin	Southern Tier	Chemung
Town of Bridgewater	Mohawk Valley	Oneida
Town of Carroll	Western NY	Chautauqua
Town of Davenport	Southern Tier	Delaware
Town of Dresden	Capital District	Washington
Town of East Otto	Western NY	Cattaraugus
Town of Evans	Western NY	Erie
Town of Exeter	Southern Tier	Otsego
Town of Florence	Mohawk Valley	Oneida
Town of Franklin	Southern Tier	Delaware
Town of Inlet	Mohawk Valley	Hamilton
Town of Lindley	Southern Tier	Steuben
Town of Morehouse	Mohawk Valley	Hamilton
Town of Oppenheim	Mohawk Valley	Fulton
Town of Oxford	Southern Tier	Chenango
Town of Pharsalia	Southern Tier	Chenango
Town of Plainfield	Southern Tier	Otsego
Town of Richford	Southern Tier	Tioga
Town of Rossie	North Country	St. Lawrence
Town of Seneca	Finger Lakes	Ontario
Town of Warren	Mohawk Valley	Herkimer
Town of White Creek	Capital District	Washington
Town of Willing	Western NY	Allegany
Source: OSC. Three coterminous town-villages that file only as villages are not listed here.		