Skip to Content

Login   Subscribe   Site Index   Contact Us   Google Translate™

NYS Comptroller

THOMAS P. DiNAPOLI

Intergovernmental & Community Affairs

Regional Directors

  • Western NY Region
    Michael Johnson
    Western NY Regional Director
    Office of the State Comptroller
    65 Court Street, 5th Floor
    Buffalo, NY 14202
    (O) 716-847-7122
    (F) 716-847-7684
    mjohnson@osc.state.ny.us
  • Finger Lakes/Southern Tier Region
    Tom Carpenter
    Finger Lakes/Southern Tier Regional Director
    Office of the State Comptroller
    65 Court Street, 5th Floor
    Buffalo, NY 14202
    (O) 716-847-7124
    (F) 716-847-7684
    tcarpenter@osc.state.ny.us
  • Central NY Region
    Sheri Dozier Owens
    Central NY Regional Director
    Office of the State Comptroller
    333 E. Washington Street, 5th Floor
    Syracuse, NY 13202
    (O) 315-428-4583
    sowens@osc.state.ny.us
  • Capital District/North Country Region
    John Laurent
    Capital District/North Country Regional Director
    Office of the State Comptroller
    110 State Street, 15th Floor
    Albany, NY 12236
    (O) 518-473-6833
    (F) 518-408-3852
    jlaurent@osc.state.ny.us
  • Northern Hudson Valley Region
    Grisel Cuprill-Davis
    Northern Hudson Valley Regional Director
    Office of the State Comptroller
    110 State Street, 15th Floor
    Albany, NY 12236
    (O) 518-486-4491
    (F) 518-408-3852
    gdavis@osc.state.ny.us
  • Southern Hudson Valley Region
    Yolanda Robinson
    Southern Hudson Valley Regional Director
    Office of the State Comptroller
    59 Maiden Lane, 29th Floor
    New York, NY 10038
    (O) 212 383-1708
    yrobinson@osc.state.ny.us
  • Long Island Region
    Michael Caplice
    Long Island Regional Director
    Office of the State Comptroller
    NYS Office Building
    250 Veterans Memorial Highway, Suite 2B-46B
    Hauppauge NY 11788
    (O) 631-952-6433
    (F) 631-952-6412
    mcaplice@osc.state.ny.us
  • Queens County
    Alfred Gryszkiewicz
    Queens Regional Director
    Office of the State Comptroller
    59 Maiden Lane, 29th Floor
    New York, NY 10038
    (O) 212-383-1560
    agryszkiewicz@osc.state.ny.us
  • Kings County
    Danielle Jones
    Brooklyn Regional Director
    Office of the State Comptroller
    59 Maiden Lane, 29th Floor
    New York, NY 10038
    (O) 212-383-4584
    djones@osc.state.ny.us

    David Soffer
    Brooklyn Regional Director
    Office of the State Comptroller
    59 Maiden Lane, 29th Floor
    New York, NY 10038
    (O) 212-383-2673
    dsoffer@osc.state.ny.us
  • Richmond County
    David Soffer
    Staten Island Regional Director
    Office of the State Comptroller
    59 Maiden Lane, 29th Floor
    New York, NY 10038
    (O) 212-383-2673
    dsoffer@osc.state.ny.us
  • New York County
    Alfred Gryszkiewicz
    Manhattan Regional Director
    Office of the State Comptroller
    59 Maiden Lane, 29th Floor
    New York, NY 10038
    (O) 212-383-1560
    agryszkiewicz@osc.state.ny.us
  • Bronx County
    Danielle Jones
    Bronx Regional Director
    Office of the State Comptroller
    59 Maiden Lane, 29th Floor
    New York, NY 10038
    (O) 212-383-4584
    djones@osc.state.ny.us